An Oasis Right Where You Are

I just love aromatherapy! The scents always whisk me to a realm of complete relaxation and calmness. Among the 5 senses, I somehow think that perhaps my olfactory senses are a notch higher than the other 4. I can smell things from a mile away.. from awful cockroaches inside a dark room to the smell of the beach even when we’re still driving to one. My husband Paul often laughs at me at those moments when I refuse to enter a room simply because I sense the smell of a roach that is ready to fly and attack.

But aromatherapy brings you exactly to that place where you need to be at that moment. It works most especially when you are stressed and exhausted and badly need a good night’s rest but somehow can’t get one. I’ve managed to find a couple of products that have worked wonders whenever I just need to get that much needed rest and relaxation. From balms to reed sticks and sprays, I continue to use it to this day and it has also worked well for my family.

When Paul met with the group behind the Oasis Aromatherapy Sprays for a fundraising effort they were doing for Project Brave Kids, Inc., they gave him a sample. The Spring Oasis was heavenly! It was truly a spring oasis you’d find yourself in as you take a breath of this relaxing mix of pink grapefruit, lemongrass and eucalyptus!

All proceeds from this will go to Project Brave Kids, Inc., an NGO helping children who are fighting cancer. So while you are in that heavenly and relaxing space of yours, you can rest assured that you are also helping a worthwhile cause!

Find out more about Oasis Aromatherapy Sprays here. If you are ready to order a set for yourself, you can go straight to this link.

Leave a comment

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

Space That Works

Everything organizing...

Limeade in my Tea Cup

Mixing the old and new, far and here...with little ones in tow.

Amongst Lovely Things

Stories of day-to-day living from a Mom of 8

The Encouraging Homeschool Mom has moved

Stories of day-to-day living from a Mom of 8

liv.e simply

the simple joys of living, laughing, loving + telling stories in words + photos + art

The Daily Post

The Art and Craft of Blogging

SIGnature

Stories of day-to-day living from a Mom of 8